Contacts


Email MaylandsTennis@yahoo.com

Tennis-Coaching-PerthPresident John Hogben
p 9272 1083 e john@hogben.id.au

Vice-President Graeme Kennett
p 9275 2209 e graeme@kennettfamily.com.au

Vice-President James Fare
p 0404 137 885 e James.Fare@hotmail.com

Secretary Helen Strano
p 9345 1721 e helen.strano@iinet.net.au

Treasurer Robyn Mellidis
p 0438 828 121 e robynjm@bigpond.com

Captain Julie Vlahos
p 0411 745 060 e julie.vlahos@hotmail.com

Vice-Captain Stephen Fee
p 0412 605 701 e stephengarry89@gmail.com

Social Secretary Beth Kennett
p 9275 2209 e beth@kennettfamily.com.au

Midweek Organiser Julie Green
p 9272 7421 e jmgreen@upnaway.com

Club Coach Jack Baldwin
p 0426 265 495 e jack@resulttennis.com.au

Court Hire Vic Sabbioni
p 9271 7936 or 0477 099 697
4 Hall Ave
Maylands (opposite club)